Worship Service Videos

Oct 18, 2020 service w/Dr. Michael Simmons
By Dr. Michael Simmons • Monday, October 26, 2020

Oct 11, 2020 service w/Rev. Randy Hall
By Rev. Randy Hall • Monday, October 19, 2020

Oct. 4, 2020 Worship service w/Dr. Bill Goodnight
By Dr. Bill Goodnight • Monday, October 12, 2020

Sept.27th service w/Dr. Reggie Rushing
By Dr. Reggie Rushing • Monday, October 05, 2020

9/20/2020 service w/Rev. Tim Russell
By Rev. Tim Russell • Monday, September 28, 2020

Sept. 13th service w/Dr. Allen Laymon
By Dr. Allen Laymon • Monday, September 21, 2020

Sept. 6th Service w/Dr. Brian Coulter
By Dr. Brian Coulter • Monday, September 14, 2020

August 30th service w/Dr. Bill Leathers
By Dr. Bill Leathers • Wednesday, September 09, 2020

August 23rd service w/Rev. David Webb
By Rev. David Webb • Monday, August 31, 2020

August 16th service w/Rev. Jim Borton
By Rev. Jim Borton • Sunday, August 16, 2020

August 9, 2020 service w/Dr. Reggie Rushing
By Dr. Reggie Rushing • Sunday, August 09, 2020

July 26, 2020 w/Rev. John Simmons
By Rev. John Simmons • Sunday, July 26, 2020