Summer Worship Services 8:30a.m. & 11:00a.m. Adult Sunday School 9:45a.m. 107 Rothschild Avenue, Holden Beach, NC 28462

City Church

Christ's Community by the Seashore

Ministry Leaders…

MINISTRY LEADERS AND CHAIRS:
 

 

MINISTRY LEADER EMAIL ADDRESS
Comunication/Administration John Fletcher fletcherlux@gmail.com
Congregational Care Elene Busch acarpkids@gmail.com
Finance Ron Skubic ronsku@earthlink.net
Outreach Maureen Wright mwright17@ec.rr.com
Worship Co-Chair Larry Reinhart lgreinhart@aol.com
Worship Co-Chair Reggie Rushing holdenbeachchaplain@gmail.com
 

 

COMMITTEES CHAIRS EMAIL ADDRESS
Altar and Communion: Diana Hadesty dhadesty@msn.com
Audio Visual Curt Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
Bereavement Peggy Schiavone mschiavone@atmc.net
Building: Alan Holden holden@holden-beach.com
Flowers Diana Hadesty dhadesty@msn.com
Greeters: Patricia Schwaiger p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com
Grounds: Jane Edwards jane@turtlecreeknursery.com
Hospitality: Peggy Schiavone mschiavone@atmc.net
Ladie’s Fellowship Jane Skubic janesku@earthlink.net
Liturgist: John Fletcher fletcherlux@gmail.com
Local Outreach: Pat Schwaiger p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com
Long Range Planning: Curt Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
Men’s Fellowship Co-Chair Curt Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
Men’s Fellowship Co-Chair Dave Suter suter1@atmc.net
National Outreach Pete Schwaiger p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com
New Member Committee: Donna Blume dbluem@atmc.net
Larry Blume larryblume1@atmc.net
Nominating Committee: Ron Skubic ronsku@earthlink.net
Parsonage: Marlene Barz paoti@hotmail.com
Publicity/Communications
Stewardship: Curtis Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
Visitation: Betsy Pepe betsy.pepe@yahoo.com
Website: Donna Aycock dwebb16@ec.rr.com
Ushers 8:30 am Phil Hammond elenah@.net
Ushers 11:00am Bob Bayless  rb5712@twc.com
 

 

TRUSTEES EMAIL ADDRESS
Ashley Royal (Chair) aroyalbr1@gmail.com
Ron Skubic ronsku@earthlink.net
Dolly Mitchell (Secretary) lewmitch@ol.com
Marlene Barz  paoti@hotmail.com
Dee Dee Creech dcreech@atmc.net
Maureen Wright mwright17@ec.rr.com
Doug Cottrell cottd@bellsouth.net
 Woody Tyner woody@tyner.net
Bob Bayless rb5712@twc.com
Curt Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
Jack Lohman (P&P) clohman@ec.rr.com
Jan Kelley jkelley@atmc.net