Adult Sunday School 9:45a.m. 107 Rothschild Avenue, Holden Beach, NC 28462

City Church

Christ's Community by the Seashore

Ministry Leaders…

MINISTRY LEADERS AND CHAIRS:
 

 

MINISTRY LEADER EMAIL ADDRESS
 
Comunication/Administration John Fletcher fletcherlux@gmail.com
 
Congregational Care Beth Royal brinrockville@yahoo.com
 
Finance Ron Skubic ronsku@earthlink.net
 
Outreach Maureen Wright mwright17@ec.rr.com
 
Worship Co-Chair Larry Reinhart lgreinhart@aol.com
 
Worship Co-Chair John Gray phdjgl@gmail.com
 
 

 

COMMITTEES CHAIRS EMAIL ADDRESS
 
Altar and Communion: Diana Hadesty dhadesty@msn.com
 
Audio Visual Curt Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
 
Bereavement Peggy Schiavone mschiavone@atmc.net
 
Building: Alan Holden holden@holden-beach.com
 
Flowers Diana Hadesty dhadesty@msn.com
 
Greeters: Patricia Schwaiger p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com
 
Grounds: Jane Edwards jane@turtlecreeknursery.com
 
Hospitality: Peggy Schiavone mschiavone@atmc.net
 
Ladie’s Fellowship Jane Skubic janesku@earthlink.net
 
Liturgist: Larry Reinhart lgreinhart@aol.com
 
Local Outreach: Pat Schwaiger p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com
 
Long Range Planning: Curt Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
 
Men’s Fellowship Curt Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
 
National Outreach Pete Schwaiger p.p.schwaiger@gmail.com
 
New Member Committee: Gene Kesler gkesler1946@gmail.com
 
Nominating Committee: Ron Skubic ronsku@earthlink.net
 
Parsonage: Marlene Barz paoti@hotmail.com
 
Publicity/Communications Judy Brock jbrock@atmc.net
 
Stewardship: Curtis Bolden cbolden705@earthlink.net
 
Visitation: Betsy Pepe betsy.pepe@yahoo.com
 
Website: Donna Aycock dwebb16@ec.rr.com
 
Ushers 8:30 am Phil Hammond elenah@atmc.net
 
Ushers 11:00am John Fletcher fletcherlux@gmail.com
 
 

 

TRUSTEES EMAIL ADDRESS
 
Bill Hadesty (Chair) whadesty@msn.com
 
Ashley Royal (Vice Chair) aroyalbr1@gmail.com
 
Jack Lohman (Secretary) clohman@ec.rr.com
 
Donna Aycock dwebb16@ec.rr.com
 
Marlene Barz paoti@hotmail.com
 
Bobby Brown bbrown004@ec.rr.com
 
Doug Cottrell cottd@bellsouth.net
 
DeeDee Creech dcreech@atmc.net
 
Larry Ivey larryivey@atmc.net
 
Jan Kelley jkelley@atmc.net
 
Ron Skubic ronsku@earthlink.net
 
Woody Tyner woody@tyner.net